State Agency Procurement Contacts

Live Accordion - Procurement Agency Contacts

Board of Public Education

Kris Stockton
406-444-0302

kmstockton@mt.gov

Board of Public Education
46 N Last Chance Gulch
PO Box 200601

Helena, MT 59620
 

Commissioner of Higher Education

Kelly Hert
406-444-0321

khert@montana.edu 

Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street
PO Box 203201

Helena, MT 59620

Commissioner of Political Practices

Kym Trujillo
406-444-2942

jtryhukkir@mt.gov  

Commissioner of Political Practices
1205 8th Avenue
PO Box 202401

Helena, MT 59620

Consumer Counsel

Suzanne Snow
(406) 444-2771

ssnow@mt.gov

Consumer Counsel
111 North Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B
Helena, MT 59601

Department of Administration

Architecture and Engineering Division

Janelle McBreen
(406) 444-3330

JMcBreen@mt.gov
 

1520 East 6th Ave Rm 33
PO Box 200103

Helena, MT 59620

Banking and Financial Institutions Division

Wayne Johnston
(406) 841-2918

WJohnston@mt.gov

301 South Park Ste 316
PO Box 200546

Helena, MT 59620

Director's Office

Gretchen Bingman
(406) 444-3308

GBingman@mt.gov

125 N Roberts St
PO Box 200101

Helena, MT 59620

General Services Division 

Angie Gifford
(406) 444-0115

agifford@mt.gov 

1310 E Lockey
PO Box 200110

Helena, MT 59620

General Services Division, Facilities Management

Josh LaFromboise
(406) 444-3030

JLaFromboise@mt.gov

1310 E Lockey
PO Box 200110

Helena, MT 59620 

General Services Division, Print and Mail Services 

Ryan Bahnmiller
(406) 444-0588

RBahnmiller@mt.gov

920 Front St
PO Box 200132

Helena, MT 59620

Health Care and Benefits Division 

Marilyn Bartlett
(406) 444-2553

mbartlett@mt.gov 

100 N Park Ste 320
PO Box 200130

Helena, MT 59620

  Montana Lottery 

Jolene Boyd
(406) 444-5815

JBoyd2@mt.gov

2525 N Montana Ave
PO Box 200544

Helena, MT 59620

Public Employee Retirement Administration 

Donna Bley
(406) 444-5456

dbley@mt.gov

100 N Park Ste 200
PO Box 200131

Helena, MT 59620

Risk Management and Tort Defense

Cathy Meidinger
(406) 444-3600

CMeidinger2@mt.gov 

1625 11th Avenue
PO Box 200124

Helena, MT 59620

State Financial Services Division

Cheryl Grey
(406) 444-7334

chgrey@mt.gov

125 N Roberts Rm 270
PO Box 200102

Helena, MT 59620

State Human Resources Division

Steven Hrubes
(406) 444-3985

shrubes@mt.gov

125 N Roberts Rm 125
PO Box 200127

Helena, MT 59620

State Information Technology Services Division

Linda Kirkland
(406) 444-1354

lkirkland@mt.gov

125 N Roberts Rm 22A
PO Box 200113

Helena, MT 59620

State Procurement Division

Brad Sanders
(406) 444-1459

bsanders@mt.gov

125 N Roberts Rm 165
PO Box 200135

Helena, MT 59620

State Tax Appeal Board 

Dave McAlpin
(406) 441-5855

DaveMcAlpin@mt.gov

600 N Park Ave
PO Box 200138

Helena, MT 59620

Teachers' Retirement System

Nolan Brilz
(406) 444-3679

nbrilz@mt.gov

1500 Sixth Ave
PO Box 200139

Helena, MT 59620
 

Department of Agriculture

Libbi Lovshin
(406) 444-5408

llovshin@mt.gov  

Department of Agriculture
302 North Roberts
Helena, MT 59620
 

Department of Commerce

Teri Juneau
(406) 841-2712

tjuneau@mt.gov

Department of Commerce
301 South Park
PO Box 200501

Helena, MT 59620
 

Department of Corrections

April Grady
(406) 444-4941

agrady@mt.gov

Department of Corrections
5 South Last Chance Gulch
PO Box 201301

Helena, MT 59620
 

Department of Environmental Quality

Vicki Woodrow
(406) 444-3101

vwoodrow@mt.gov

Department of Environmental Quality
1520 East 6th Avenue
PO Box 200901

Helena, MT 59620
 

Department of Fish, Wildlife, and Parks

Kari Shinn
(406) 495-3249

kshinn@mt.gov

Department of Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
930 Custer Avenue West
PO Box 200701

Helena, MT 59620
 

Department of Justice

Jackie Luhrsen

406-444-0671

jluhrsen@mt.gov

 

Department of Justice
302 Roberts Street
Helena, MT 59620
 

Department Labor and Industry

Nancy Jones
(406) 444-1858
 

Department of Labor and Industry
1315 East Lockey Avenue
PO Box 1728

Helena, MT 59624
 

Department of Livestock

George Harris
(406) 444-4994

gharris@mt.gov

Department of Livestock
301 North Roberts Rm 101
PO Box 202001

Helena, MT 59620
 

Department of Military Affairs

Robert Oliver
(406) 324-3331

roliver@mt.gov

Department of Military Affairs
1956 Mt Majo Street
PO Box 4789

Helena, MT 59636
 

Department of Natural Resources and Conservation

Gwen Ungerman
(406) 444-6724

ungermang@mt.gov

Department of Natural Resources and Conservation
1625 11th Avenue
PO Box 201601

Helena, MT 59620
 

Department of Public Health and Human Services

Jennifer Garza
(406) 444-2851

jgarza@mt.gov

Department of Public Health and Human Services
2401 Colonial Drive
First Floor

Helena, MT 59620
 

Department of Revenue

Brett Boutin
(406) 444-4073

BrettBoutin@mt.gov

Lynda Poepping
(406) 444-2999
lpoepping@mt.gov

Department of Revenue
125 N. Roberts, Rm 455
Helena, MT 59604
 

Department of Transportation

Meghan Holmlund
(406) 444-6365

mholmlund@mt.gov

Department of Transportation
2701 Prospect Avenue
PO Box 201001

Helena, MT 59620
 

Governor's Office

Christina Holmes
(406) 444-5565

cholmes@mt.gov

Governor's Office
1310 East Lockey Street
PO Box 200801

Helena, MT 59620

Judicial Branch

Becky Buska
(406) 444-2698

bbuska@mt.gov

Judicial Branch
215 North Sanders Rm 315
PO Box 203001

Helena, MT 59620
 

Legislative Branch

Lenore Adams
(406) 444-4456

leadams@mt.gov

Legislative Branch
1301 East 6th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
 

Montana Arts Council

Jenifer Alger
(406) 444-6489

jeniferalger@mt.gov

Montana Arts Council
830 North Warren Street
PO Box 202201

Helena, MT 59620
 

Montana Historical Society

Denise King
(406) 444-4699

dking@mt.gov

Montana Historical Society
225 North Roberts
PO Box 201201

Helena, MT 59620
 

Montana State Fund

Kathy Gowen
(406) 495-5201

kgowen@mt.gov 

Montana State Fund
855 Front Street
Helena, MT 59601
 

Montana State University

Brian O'Connor
(406) 994-5016

boconnor@montana.edu


 

Office of Public Instruction

Carol Monroe
(406) 444-4404

cmonroe@mt.gov

Office of Public Instruction
1227 11th Avenue
PO Box 202501

Helena, MT 59620
 

Office of State Public Defender

Sherry Petrovich-Staedler
(406) 496-6688

SPetrovich-Staedler@mt.gov

Office of State Public Defender
44 W Park Street
Butte, MT 59701
 

Office of the Secretary of State

Brandi Pierson
(406) 444-3334

bpierson@mt.gov

Office of the Secretary of State
103 East 6th Avenue
PO Box 202801

Helena, MT 59620
 

Office of the State Auditor

Staci Litschauer
(406) 444-2041

slitschauer@mt.gov 

Office of the State Auditor's Office
840 Helena Avenue
Helena, MT 59620
 

Public Service Commission

Mandi Hinman
(406) 444-6175

mhinman@mt.gov

Public Service Commission
1701 Prospect Avenue
PO Box 202601

Helena, MT 59620
 

School for the Deaf and Blind

Jaime Walker
(406) 771-6007

jwalker@msdb.mt.gov

School for the Deaf and Blind
3911 Central Avenue
Great Falls, MT 59405

 

University of Montana

Bob Hlynosky
(406) 243-5595

robert.hlynosky@umontana.edu

 

Montana State Library

Kris Schmitz
(406) 444-3115

kschmitz@mt.gov

Montana State Library
1515 East 6th Avenue
Helena, MT 59620